Reasons To Be Cheerful: Part 3

I kinda think December’s Reasons To Be Cheerful are going to be stupidly easy! There’s so much awesome stuff taking place. So much so that I don’t have the time to keep up with blogging about it all. What a terrible, terrible problem I have…..! Hopefully I’ll get to catch up a little about the great things I’ve been getting up to soon, but until then I shall just let you know the things that have been making me all smiley!

  • Christmas parties with my wonderful roller derby team that go on until 6am!
  • Chocolate cupcakes and bowling at Brooklyn Bowl
  • Early nights to recover from late nights
  • Freddo Faces!
  • Red lipstick
  • Imminent tattoo times
  • Christmas shopping in my PJs wrapped up on the sofa
  • Gingerbread rum
  • Laughing with new friends until the early hours
  • My back feeling so close to being fixed
  • Chip shop chips
  • Getting organised for 2016
  • Brightly coloured gym vests
Leave a Reply

