Reasons To Be Cheerful: Part 4

I am now finished work for the year which is a massive RTBC in itself! It’s the giant countdown to Christmas now and I’m way less organised than I think I’ve ever been with regards to presents. I’m hoping I won’t be wandering round town on Christmas Eve desperately trying to finish my presents! This week’s awesome stuff is:

  • No long commute for 2 weeks!
  • Disneyland Paris for 2 days tomorrow!
  • My awesome new tattoo (which will be in another post)
  • Catching up with loads of old friends
  • Good news from my physio (the end is in sight!)
  • Christmas markets with amazing bargains
  • Harmontown
  • Getting over my cold by lying in bed spending hours on Pinterest. The obsession is growing….
Leave a Reply

