TATTOO!!!

Earlier in the year an old friend of mine posted a picture on Instagram of a tattoo he had designed that was up for grabs. A design that I loved and straight away pounced upon! I headed up to Leeds in July to make a 4 and a half hour start on my thigh.

Last Friday I went back for the 5 hour 2nd half and we are FINISHED! Look how beautiful it is! Excuse the fact its all swollen and still a little bit bloody…

image

In those 2 sessions I definitely realised that 3 hours is my comfort zone! Totally done for gigantic tattoos after this one, don’t think I can put myself through it again. It was totally worth it though…..

Tattoo by the insanely talented Steve Wade at All Seeing Eye

One thought on “TATTOO!!!

  1. This is brilliant! Really happy to be part of your happiness project. I reckon we should work our way down your leg and give you a full leg sleeve. 3 hour sittings all the way! Haha.

Leave a Reply

