Changes are afoot!

So the blogging has taken a bit of a back seat these last few weeks what with all the crazy changes that seem to be happening in our lives. It’s kind of hard to keep on top of everything!

And another big change is about to happen! I’ve been offered a new job. A job that’s a 30 minute walk from my house and right in town. Although I’m gutted to be leaving my current job, the 3 hours a day spent in the car is starting to take its toll on me. I’m in pain pretty much constantly and I don’t get moving nearly enough! Hopefully this will change that. I’ve got big plans for what I’m going to be doing with my new spare time! Taking way more steps to get me out of my comfort zone…. Only 4 weeks til it all kicks off

Leave a Reply

